CONTACT THE CO-OP

Jeremy DeChario
General Manager
jeremy@syracuse.coop

Don DeVeau
Marketing & Member Services Coordinator
don@syracuse.coop

Scott Pierson
Assistant Manager
scott@syracuse.coop

Gabriel Smith
Grocery Manager
gabriel@syracuse.coop

Stephanie Newkirk
Produce Manager
stephanie@syracuse.coop

Jen Eldridge
Merchandising & Promotions Lead
jen@syracuse.coop

General Inquiries

2 + 9 =

CONTACT

New Vendors

CONTACT

Employment

CONTACT

Product Request

CONTACT

Donation Request

Sign up for our e-newsletter!

618 Kensington Road
Syracuse, New York 13210

Phone: 315-472-1385
Fax: 315-422-9021
Contact Us

Open 7 days a week
8am – 9pm

Closed on some holidays, please call

© Syracuse Real Food Cooperative d/b/a Syracuse Cooperative Market All Rights Reserved
Terms of Use / Privacy Policy

Website created by Echo