CONTACT THE CO-OP

General Inquiries

9 + 12 =

Jeremy DeChario
General Manager
jeremy@syracuse.coop

Don DeVeau
Member Services Coordinator
don@syracuse.coop

Scott Pierson
Manager – Kensington Rd.
scott@syracuse.coop

Gabriel Smith
Manager – S. Salina St.
gabriel@syracuse.coop

Carly Kaste
Produce Manager
carly@syracuse.coop

Jen Eldridge
Marketing Manager
jen@syracuse.coop

New Vendors

Employment

Product Request

Donation Request

Sign up for our e-newsletter!

Open 7 days a week
8am – 9pm

Closed on some holidays, please call

618 Kensington Road
Syracuse, New York 13210

Phone: 315-472-1385
Contact Us

484 S. Salina Street
Syracuse, New York 13202

Phone: 315-552-0029
Contact Us

© Syracuse Real Food Cooperative d/b/a Syracuse Cooperative Market All Rights Reserved
Terms of Use / Privacy Policy

Website created by:
Switchstance Marketing